Angels Series

There are echelons of angels, good and bad and it is essential that we are aware of their activities and ministries.  Few see angels but there are descriptions and other information about the different types of angels in the Old and New Testaments. In all parts of this series, The Spirit Filled Life Bible (New King James Version) was used.

A 1          History of Angels (*1)  (*2)

A 2          Satan (*1)  

A 3          Seraphim and Cherubim (*1)

A 4          Echelons of Authority (*1-may need to click box at  bottom of page which appears)

A 5          Ministry of Angels (*1)

A 6          Activity of Fallen Angels

A 7          Angels and Jesus

<script src="" type="text/javascript"></script>